

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Modern Dairy Holdings Ltd. are set out below.

Chairman and Executive Director

DENG Jiuqiang

Executive Directors

GAO Lina (Chief Executive Officer) HAN Chunlin (Chief Operation Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Julian Juul WOLHARDT HUI Chi Kin, Max LEI Yongsheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Prof. LI Shengli Prof. GUO Lianheng LEE Kong Wai, Conway

There are two Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

Audit Committee

LEE Kong Wai, Conway (chairman) HUI Chi Kin, Max Prof. GUO Lianheng

Remuneration Committee

Prof. LI Shengli (chairman) (effective from 1 April 2012) Julian Juul WOLHARDT Prof. GUO Lianheng

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012